Master Plan
Fast Facts
  • Miami DDA Area: 1.7 Square Miles
  • 2011 Population: 71,600
  • 2011 Daytime Population: 200,000
  • 2016 Projected Population: 85,000
  • 22,785 Residential Units Built Since 2003
  • 18.6 Million Sq. Ft. of Office Space
  • 6,789 Hotel Rooms

Miami Downtown Development Authority Staff

 

Miami Downtown Development Authority
200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2929
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: 305-579-6675
Fax: 305-371-2423

Use our online form for specific requests



 Miami DDA Staff

Leadership & Advocacy


Alyce Robertson
Executive Director
robertson@miamidda.com    


Javier A. Betancourt
Deputy Director
betancourt@miamidda.com      


William Plasencia
Education + Advocacy
plasencia@miamidda.com    

Marketing & Business Development


Sonja Bogensperger                                   
Business Development, Real Estate +
Marketing, Team Leader
bogensperger@miamidda.com


Lauren
Bourgoyne
Events + Marketing
lbourgoyne@miamidda.com     


Yami Roa
Outreach + Marketing
roa@miamidda.com                


Amy S. Lawrence
Business Development
lawrence@miamidda.com


Emerson Calderon
Graphic Design
calderon@miamidda.com


Planning, Design & Transportation 


Eric Riel
Planning, Design + Transportation
Team Leader
riel@miamidda.com  


Sarah W. Ingle
Urban Planning + Transportation
ingle@miamidda.com          


Sachin Kalbag
Urban Design
kalbag@miamidda.com     
                   

Enhanced Services


Jennifer L. Rodero         
Enhanced Services
Team Leader                         
rodero@miamidda.com               


Kevin Garrett
DWNTWN Enhancement Team               


Eugene Gordon
DWNTWN Enhancement Team                 


Richard Sargent
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team         

Operations & Support


Madelyne S. Raybourn
Administration, Team Leader
raybourn@miamidda.com              


Carolina Londono
Accounting + Finance
londono@miamidda.com            

 
Nicholas Martinez
Applied Research + Analytics martinez@miamidda.com
  



Karry Maravilla
maravilla@miamidda.com       

Kenia Silva
silva@miamidda.com              

Mariana Price
price@miamidda.com