Miami Downtown Development Authority Staff

 

Miami Downtown Development Authority
200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2929
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: 305-579-6675
Fax: 305-371-2423

Use our online form for specific requests

 

 

Miami DDA Staff

Leadership, Advocacy & Operations


Alyce Robertson
Executive Director          


Sonja Bogensperger

Deputy Director
bogensperger@miamidda.com 


Carolina Londono
Accounting + Finance
londono@miamidda.com

Christina Crespi
Education & Strategic
Initiatives
crespi@miamidda.com


Barbara Petersson
Executive Assistant
petersson@miamidda.com


Karry Maravilla
Board Secretary
maravilla@miamidda.com 

Economic Development & Research


Nicholas Martinez
Applied Research + Analytics
Team Leader
martinez@miamidda.com


Paris Williams
Research + GIS 
williams@miamidda.com


Antoine Williams
Business Concierge
awilliams@miamidda.com


Ilona Vega
Business Development
vega@miamidda.com

Marketing & Communications


Lauren
Bourgoyne
Marketing + Communications
Team Leader
lbourgoyne@miamidda.com


Yami Roa
Marketing + Outreach
roa@miamidda.com     


Emerson Calderon
Creative + Design
calderon@miamidda.com  



Caldwell Jackson
Marketing & Digital
jackson@miamidda.com

 

Planning, Design & Transportation 


Eric Riel
Planning, Design +
Transportation   
Team Leader
riel@miamidda.com  


Fabian de la Espriella
Planning, Design + Transportation

delaespriella@miamidda.com 


Neal Schafers
Planning, Design + Transportation

schafers@miamidda.com

Enhanced Services


Jennifer L. Rodero     
Enhanced Services
Team Leader
rodero@miamidda.com


Kevin Garrett
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team

 
Eugene Gordon
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team

 

 


Richard Sargent
Enhanced Services

 


Alvin Brantley
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team

 

 Henry
Henry Burse
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team

 

Administration


Kenia Silva
silva@miamidda.com 

  Isaac Pineira
Isaac Pineira
Pineira@miamidda.com


Prisca Tomasi
tomasi@miamidda.com