Miami Downtown Development Authority Staff

 

Miami Downtown Development Authority
200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2929
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: 305-579-6675
Fax: 305-371-2423

Use our online form for specific requests


 

Miami DDA Staff

Leadership, Advocacy & Operations


Alyce Robertson
Executive Director          


Sonja Bogensperger

Deputy Director
bogensperger@miamidda.com 


Carolina Londono
Accounting + Finance
londono@miamidda.com        

Christina Crespi
Education & Strategic Initiatives
crespi@miamidda.com      

Nicholas Martinez
Applied Research + Analytics
martinez@miamidda.com


Paris Williams
Research + GIS 
williams@miamidda.com

                                                                         

Marketing & Business Development


Lauren
Bourgoyne
Events + Marketing
lbourgoyne@miamidda.com


Yami Roa
Outreach + Marketing
roa@miamidda.com


Emerson Calderon
Graphic Design
calderon@miamidda.com     


Amy S. Lawrence
Business Development
lawrence@miamidda.com


Natasha Philemon
Business Development
philemon@miamidda.com



Planning, Design & Transportation 


Eric Riel
Planning, Design +
Transportation   
Team Leader
riel@miamidda.com


Fabian de la Espriella
Planning, Design + Transportation

delaespriella@miamidda.com


Neal Schafers
Planning, Design + Transportation

schafers@miamidda.com

Enhanced Services



Jennifer L. Rodero     
Enhanced Services
Team Leader
rodero@miamidda.com


Kevin Garrett
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team

 


Eugene Gordon
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team


Richard Sargent
Enhanced Services


Alvin Brantley
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team

Administration


Karry Maravilla
maravilla@miamidda.com   


Kenia Silva
silva@miamidda.com    

  

Isaac Pineira
Isaac Pineira
Pineira@miamidda.com