Miami Downtown Development Authority Staff

 

Miami Downtown Development Authority
200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2929
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: 305-579-6675
Fax: 305-371-2423

Use our online form for specific requests


 





Miami DDA Staff

Leadership, Advocacy & Operations


Alyce Robertson
Executive Director          



Sonja Bogensperger

Deputy Director
bogensperger@miamidda.com 


Carolina Londono
Accounting + Finance
londono@miamidda.com


Christina Crespi
Education & Strategic
Initiatives
crespi@miamidda.com


Barbara Petersson
Executive Assistant
petersson@miamidda.com


Karry Maravilla
Board Secretary
maravilla@miamidda.com 

Research
                                                                                                                                   


Nicholas Martinez
Applied Research + Analytics
martinez@miamidda.com


Paris Williams
Research + GIS 
williams@miamidda.com

           

 

Marketing & Communications



Lauren
Bourgoyne
Events + Marketing
Team Leader
lbourgoyne@miamidda.com


Yami Roa
Outreach + Marketing
roa@miamidda.com     


Emerson Calderon
Graphic Design
calderon@miamidda.com  



Caldwell Jackson
Marketing & Digital
jackson@miamidda.com

Business Development


Amy S. Lawrence
Business Development
Team Leader
lawrence@miamidda.com


Antoine Williams
Business Concierge
awilliams@miamidda.com



Planning, Design & Transportation
 


Eric Riel
Planning, Design +
Transportation   
Team Leader
riel@miamidda.com  


Fabian de la Espriella
Planning, Design + Transportation

delaespriella@miamidda.com     


Neal Schafers
Planning, Design + Transportation

schafers@miamidda.com

Enhanced Services



Jennifer L. Rodero     
Enhanced Services
Team Leader
rodero@miamidda.com


Kevin Garrett
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team

 


Eugene Gordon
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team


Richard Sargent
Enhanced Services


Alvin Brantley
DWNTWN
Enhancement Team

Administration


Kenia Silva
silva@miamidda.com 

  Isaac Pineira
Isaac Pineira
Pineira@miamidda.com


Prisca Tomasi
tomasi@miamidda.com