Miami DDA Board

To have a vision, you need top visionaries… and that’s exactly what our board brings to the agency.

Board of Directors

Ken Russell

Chairman District 2 Commissioner, City of Miami

Neisen Kasdin

Vice Chair & State Cabinet Representative Office Managing Shareholder, Akerman LLP

Alvin West

Board Treasurer, Senior Vice President/CFO, Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau

Alicia Cervera Lamadrid

Managing Partner, Cervera Real Estate

Eileen Higgins

District 5 Commissioner, Miami Dade County

Jerome Hollo

Vice President, Florida East Coast Realty

Danet Linares

Vice Chairman, Blanca Commercial Real Estate, Inc.

Richard Lydecker

Senior Partner, Lydecker – Diaz Attorneys & Counselors At Law

Nitin Motwani

Managing Director, Miami Worldcenter Group, LLC.

Alan Ojeda

President, Rilea Development Group

Gary Ressler

Principal, Tilia Family of Companies

Kim Stone

Executive VP & GM, The Heat Group, American Airlines Arena

Marta Viciedo

Founding Partner, Urban Impact Lab

Greg West

President & CEO, ZOM Living

Philippe Houdard

Founding Partner, Pipeline Workspaces & Skybank Financial